Remove my foot



My son came back from playgroup tired and dropped straight on the bed, his feet hanging in air with shoes on. I asked him, if he wants I can remove his shoes for him. The kid raised one foot, I untied the lace and waited for his comment. He said remove my shoe, I removed   his shoe and again waited f or his comment, he again lazily replied remove my sock. I removed his sock and waited, absentmindedly he said remove my foot. Everybody present in the room smiled.

6 thoughts on “Remove my foot

  1. Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog centered on the same information you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would appreciate your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.

  2. Have you ever considered creating an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs? I have a blog centered on the same subjects you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would enjoy your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an email.

  3. Appreciating the persistence you put into your website and in depth information you provide. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed material. Great read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

Leave a Reply

