I am Bullet not a Gun


Project Manager was a very strict person, whenever he found anyone doing something that he does not like, he will call his assistant Mark and Shout ” Mark Don’t you see what he is doing;  Fire him immediately”. During the lunch break, Mark’s colleagues were joking with him and saying ” Mark you are  Gun of Project Manager, whenever he is annoyed with anyone he fire you at him. Mark replied smilingly ” I am not Gun I am Bullet, Project Manager first fires me and than I go and hit the target”.

9 thoughts on “I am Bullet not a Gun

  1. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back down the road. All the best

  2. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is required to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% certain. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Many thanks

  3. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Thanks a lot!

  4. Fantastic blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely confused .. Any suggestions? Thank you!

  5. In this grand design of things you secure a B- with regard to hard work. Exactly where you actually confused me ended up being on all the specifics. As people say, details make or break the argument.. And that could not be much more correct here. Having said that, allow me reveal to you just what exactly did work. Your writing is very engaging and that is most likely why I am making the effort to opine. I do not really make it a regular habit of doing that. Secondly, whilst I can certainly notice the leaps in logic you make, I am definitely not certain of exactly how you seem to connect the details which inturn help to make the actual final result. For right now I will subscribe to your point but wish in the foreseeable future you link the dots much better.

Leave a Reply

